PO box 306
Glasgow
G21 2AE
match reports season 2002-2003
Date
Opposition Comp Venue Result
Sat 3 Aug
Dunfermline SPL H W 2:1
Sat 10 Aug
Aberdeen SPL A W 4:0
Wed 14 Aug
FC Basel CL H W 3:1
Sat 17 Aug
Dundee Utd SPL H W 5:0
Sat 24 Aug
Partick Thistle SPL A W 1:0
Wed 28 Aug
FC Basle CL A L 0:2
Sun 1 Sep
Livingston SPL H W 2:0
Wed 11 Sept
Motherwell SPL A L 1:2
Sat 14 Sept
Hibernian SPL H W 1:0
Thu 18 Sept FK Suduva UEFA H W 8:1
Sat 21 Sept
Dundee SPL A W 1:0
Sat 28 Sept
Kilmarnock SPL H W 5:0
Thu 2 Oct FK Suduva UEFA A W 2:0
Sun 6 Oct
Rangers SPL H D 3:3
Sat 19 Oct
SPL
A
W 4:1
Wed 24 Oct Inverness CT LC H W 4:2
Sun 27 Oct
SPL
A
W 4:1
Thu 31 Oct Blackburn Rovers UEFA H W 1:0
Sun 3 Nov
SPL
H
W 7:0
Wed 6 Nov Partick Thistle LC H D 1:1
Sun 10 Nov
SPL
A
W 2:0
Thu 14 Nov Blackburn Rovers UEFA A
W 2:0
Sun 17 Nov
SPL
H
W 4:0
Sun 24 Nov
Livingston SPL A W 2:0
Thu 28 Nov Celta Vigo UEFA H W 1:0
Sun 1Dec
Motherwell
SPL
H
W 3:1
Wed 4 Dec
SPL
A

W 1:0

Sat 7 Dec
Rangers SPL A L 2:3
Thu 12 Dec Celta Vigo UEFA A L 1:2
Sun 15 Dec Kilmarnock SPL A D 1:1
Sat 21 Dec
SPL
H
W 2:0
Thu 26 Dec
Hearts SPL H W 4:2
Sun 29Dec
SPL
H
W 1:0
Thu 2 Jan
Aberdeen SPL A D 1:1
Sat 25 Jan
St. Mirren SC H W 3:0
Wed 29 Jan
Dundee Utd SPL H W 2:0
Sun 2 Feb
Partick Thistle SPL A W 2:0
Thu 5 Feb Dundee Utd LCsf N W 3:0
Sat 8 Feb
Livingston SPL H W 2:1
Thu 20 Feb VfB Stuttgart UEFA H W 3:1
Sun 23 Feb St. Johnstone SC H W 3:0
Thu 27 Feb VfB Stuttgart UEFA A L 2:3
Sun 2 Mar
Hibernian SPL H W 3:2
Sat 8 Mar
Rangers SPL H W 1:0
Thu 13 Mar Liverpool UEFA qf H D 1:1
Sun 16 Mar Rangers LC final N L 1:2
Thu 20 Mar Liverpool UEFA qf A W 2:0
Sun 23 Mar Inverness CT SC A L 0:1
Sun 6 Apr
Dundee SPL A D 1:1
Thu 10 Apr Boavista UEFA sf H D 1:1
Sat 12 Apr
Kilmarnock SPL H W 2:0
Sat 19 Apr Hearts SPL A L 1:2
Thu 24 Apr Boavista UEFA sf A W 1:0
Sun Apr 27
Rangers SPL A W 2:1
Sat May 3
Dunfermline SPL A W 4:1
Wed May 7
Motherwell SPL A W 4:0
Sat May 10
Hearts SPL H W 1:0
Sat May 17
Dundee SPL H W 6:2
Wed May 21 Porto UEFA final N L 2:3
Sun May 25 Kilmarnock SPL A W 4:0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Continually updated news about Celtic courtesy of NewsNow Click to get the sounds of the Celtic End on your mobile